Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind

Square Enix has revealed that a new trailer for their upcoming Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind DLC will release soon. Via a post on the official Kingdom Hearts Twitter page, the company announced that a trailer revealing more on the mysterious content addition will drop on September 9th at 8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM BST

News regarding the Re:Mind DLC has been scarce. While we know it will consist of additional bosses and more story content, what the story content will delve into is a mystery in itself. A previous trailer earlier in June did show a few cut scenes and gameplay, but also left more questions regarding what lore would be covered. Hopefully this new trailer will shed some light on what is in store for fans of the series. The Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind DLC Pack will release sometime this winter.

What do you think the Re:Mind DLC’s story will involve? Are you looking forward for more Kingdom Hearts? Let us know in the comments below! For more gaming goodness, check out our article on five great games coming out this September and our analysis on the current popularity of World of Warcraft Classic. Otherwise, keep it on Culture of Gaming for all things gaming!

Wanting to pick up the latest games at reduced prices? Or, are you wanting insane deals on most AAA and indie titles on PC? Well, we have you covered! Green Man Gaming is a great place for you to pick up the latest and greatest games, Currently, the summer sale is in full effect so go pick up any game for up to 90% off, right HERE!